Contact

Imprint & Terms and Conditions

headquarters/headquarters

Castle Wartensee

CH - 9404 Rorschacherberg

Managing Director: Frank Ullmann

 

Disclaimer
The author assumes no liability for the correctness, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
Liability claims against the author for material or immaterial damage resulting from access to, use or non-use of the published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults are excluded. All offers are non-binding. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to temporarily or permanently discontinue publication.

Liability for links
References and links to third-party websites are outside our area of responsibility. Any responsibility for such websites is rejected. Access and use of such websites is at the user's own risk.

copyrights
The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to dade design AG or the specifically named rights holders. The written permission of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance for the reproduction of any elements.

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) of

From Wartensee Manufactory Ullmann GmbH

motto

Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH is always committed to providing services efficiently, courteously, punctually and in accordance with the contract. Should problems nevertheless arise, Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH (hereinafter Manufaktur GmbH) undertakes to seek a solution quickly and unbureaucratically with all parties involved and through appropriate intervention

1. Validity of the General Terms and Conditions

These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) apply to all services and products provided by Manufaktur GmbH or are left by them. The terms and conditions apply to every business relationship as tacitly recognized. All natural and legal persons who have concluded a contract with Manufaktur GmbH are considered customers. The terms and conditions are based on Swiss law and apply within Switzerland. Subsidiary agreements, assurances and other agreements as well as changes and additions to the contract must be in writing to be effective. The General Terms and Conditions form an integral part of the contract between the client and Manufaktur GmbH. Manufaktur GmbH is entitled to change or supplement these General Terms and Conditions at any time.

2. Services

Manufaktur GmbH operates a craft service for services and the sale of products. The services are carried out exclusively by Manufaktur GmbH itself. Manufaktur GmbH renders its services exclusively on the basis of these General Terms and Conditions; the terms and conditions are considered accepted with every order. Deviating conditions of the client are hereby expressly excluded. Conclusion of contracts and/or order confirmations Contracts and order confirmations are deemed to have come about when the customer and Manufaktur GmbH have agreed on the scope of services contained therein. The agreement can be concluded by signing the mentioned papers as well as by electronic confirmation (e-mail) and with reference to the respective offer, order confirmation or contract.

3. Rework

Insofar as the processing deviates from the respectively agreed requirements, the customer must set Manufaktur GmbH a reasonable deadline for rectification. After the deadline set for rectification has expired, the customer can demand the cancellation of the contract if the defect has not been remedied in good time. A rectification is excluded if the deviations were caused by the customer himself, e.g. by incorrect or incomplete disclosure of information or improper handling.

4. Assumption of risk

The risk of accidental loss or accidental deterioration of ordered items is transferred to him when the customer or a transport company commissioned by the company takes them over at the factory. If the acceptance of the goods is delayed or made impossible for reasons for which the company is not responsible, the company is entitled to store the goods at its own premises or at a third party at the expense and risk of the customer, whereby the obligations of the company are fulfilled and it is entitled to complete and settle the order

5. Conditions / Invoicing / Default

All agreed and published prices are exclusive of VAT. Unless otherwise stated, the prices are in Swiss francs (CHF). Manufaktur GmbH invoices the customer for the services at the agreed price or at the agreed minimum order fees and conditions excluding the applicable statutory VAT. Manufaktur GmbH invoices in usually only available in .pdf format and sends it by e-mail. In the event of a delay in payment, Manufaktur GmbH is entitled to initiate the operation without warning. The administrative expenses for reminders and debt enforcement will be charged to the defaulting payer.

6. Liability

Claims for damages from the contract, from culpa in contrahendo (culpa in contrahendo), positive breach of contract and default against Manufaktur GmbH are excluded to the extent permitted by law. Liability for auxiliary persons is excluded in any case.

7. Retention of Title

Until a product has been paid for in full, the work remains the property of the company (retention of title within the meaning of Art. 715 ZGB). The company is entitled to have a corresponding entry made in the retention of title register at the customer's place of residence.

9. Delivery date

The delivery period begins with the receipt of the order. The delivery period is extended accordingly if the company does not receive information or documents in good time, the customer subsequently changes the order confirmation with the company's consent, or we receive a payment late. The delivery period is met if Manufaktur GmbH has informed the customer that the goods are ready for dispatch or the goods have left Manufaktur GmbH's works by the end of the period. Unless otherwise agreed, Manufaktur GmbH undertakes to deliver within 8 weeks of receipt of the down payment, depending on the size of the order. For orders in the online shop, the delivery period begins upon receipt of the advance payment. The delivery times in the online shop can be found on the respective product page. The company reserves the right to postpone a date or withdraw from the contract without cost consequences as a result of cases of force majeure. If non-compliance with a delivery period is not due to exclusive and gross negligence, the customer does not have the right to withdraw from the contract or to waive the delivery or to demand compensation. A delay in delivery only exists after the customer has issued a written reminder. Delivery is DAP (delivered at place / unloaded and duty unpaid) in accordance with Incoterms 2010, unless otherwise stated in the provisions of this contract.

9. Non-Solicitation

During the period of cooperation between the parties and for a period of one year thereafter, the client undertakes not to entice away any specialists working for ManufakturGmbH himself or subcontracted or to hire them without the consent of Manufaktur GmbH. For each case of culpable infringement, the client undertakes to pay a contractual penalty of CHF 30,000. The payment of a contractual penalty does not release the client from compliance with the non-solicitation clause.

10. Use Rights

If ideas or concepts are already suggested in the offer phase, this is considered the intellectual property of Manufaktur GmbH and may only be used with the written consent of Manufaktur GmbH.
Rights of use such as creations of designs, patterns, texts, presentations, layouts, printed matter, figures, etc. lie exclusively with Manufaktur GmbH.
After the production has been completed and paid for, the rights of use are transferred to the client free of charge.

11. Governing Law and Jurisdiction

The provisions of the Vienna Sales Convention are waived. These GTC are exclusively subject to Swiss law. The place of jurisdiction is the headquarters of Manufaktur GmbH.

12. Seat / Company / Responsibility / Date General Terms and Conditions

From Wartensee Manufactory Ullmann GmbH
Wartensee 1
9404 Rorschacherberg

Manufaktur GmbH is a service provider since February 2022  Commercial register of the canton of St.Gallen listed under UID number: CHE-447.637.282

Frank Ullmann is the sole owner / manager and responsible for Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH

Rorschacherberg, February 28, 2022

Note: The masculine spelling is representative of both genders.

AGBs

Impressum & AGBs

Hauptsitz/Headquarter

Schloss Wartensee

CH - 9404 Rorschacherberg

Geschäftsführer: Frank Ullmann

 

Haftungsausschluss
Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr hinsichtlich der inhaltlichen Richtigkeit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Vollständigkeit der Informationen.
Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor wegen Schäden materieller oder immaterieller Art, welche aus dem Zugriff oder der Nutzung bzw. Nichtnutzung der veröffentlichten Informationen, durch Missbrauch der Verbindung oder durch technische Störungen entstanden sind, werden ausgeschlossen. Alle Angebote sind unverbindlich. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

Haftung für Links
Verweise und Links auf Webseiten Dritter liegen ausserhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs Es wird jegliche Verantwortung für solche Webseiten abgelehnt. Der Zugriff und die Nutzung solcher Webseiten erfolgen auf eigene Gefahr des Nutzers oder der Nutzerin.

Urheberrechte
Die Urheber- und alle anderen Rechte an Inhalten, Bildern, Fotos oder anderen Dateien auf der Website gehören ausschliesslich der Firma dade design AG oder den speziell genannten Rechtsinhabern. Für die Reproduktion jeglicher Elemente ist die schriftliche Zustimmung der Urheberrechtsträger im Voraus einzuholen.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) der

Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH

Leitsatz

Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH setzt sich immer dafür ein, Dienstleistungen effizient, zuvorkommend, pünktlich und vertragskonform zu erbringen. Sollten trotzdem einmal Probleme entstehen, verpflichtet sich die Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH (Nachfolgend Manufaktur GmbH) mit allen involvierten Parteien und durch entsprechende Intervention, rasch und unbürokratisch eine Lösung zu suchen

1. Geltung der AGB

Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) gelten für alle Dienstleistungen und Produkte, die durch die Manufaktur GmbH erbracht werden resp. durch sie überlassen werden. Die AGBs gelten bei jeder Geschäftsbeziehung als stillschweigend anerkannt. Als Kunden gelten jegliche natürliche sowie juristische Personen, die mit der Manufaktur GmbH einen Vertrag abgeschlossen haben. Die AGBs beruhen auf Schweizer Recht und gelten innerhalb der Schweiz. Nebenabreden, Zusicherungen und sonstige Vereinbarungen sowie Änderungen und Ergänzungen des Vertrags bedürfen zu ihrer Wirksamkeit der Schriftform. Die AGBs bilden einen integrierten Bestandteil des Vertrags zwischen Auftraggeber und der Manufaktur GmbH. Die Manufaktur GmbH ist jederzeit berechtigt, diese AGBs zu ändern oder zu ergänzen.

2. Dienstleistungen

Die Manufaktur GmbH betreibt einen handwerklichen Service für Dienstleistungen und den Verkauf von Produkten. Die Dienstleistungen werden ausschliesslich von der Manufaktur GmbH selbst vorgenommen. Die Manufaktur GmbH erbringt ihre Dienstleistungen ausschliesslich auf der Grundlage dieser AGB; die AGB gelten mit jeglicher Auftragserteilung als akzeptiert. Abweichende Bedingungen des Auftraggebers werden hiermit ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Abschluss von Verträgen und/ oder Auftragsbestätigungen Verträge und Auftragsbestätigungen gelten als zu Stande gekommen, wenn sich Auftraggeber und die Manufaktur GmbH sich über den darin enthaltenen Leistungsumfang geeinigt haben. Die Einigung kann durch Unterzeichnung der erwähnten Papiere sowie über elektronische Bestätigung (E-Mail) und unter Bezugnahme auf die jeweilige Offerte, Auftragsbestätigung oder Vertrag vollzogen werden.

3. Nachbesserung

Soweit die Bearbeitung von den jeweils vereinbarten Anforderungen abweicht, hat der Auftraggeber der Manufaktur GmbH eine angemessene Frist zur Nachbesserung zu setzen. Nach dem Verstreichen der gesetzten Frist zur Nachbesserung kann der Auftraggeber die Rückgängigmachung des Vertrags verlangen, wenn der Mangel nicht rechtzeitig beseitigt worden ist.Eine Nachbesserung ist ausgeschlossen, wenn die Abweichungen durch den Auftraggeber selbst verursacht worden sind, z.B. durch unrichtige bzw. unvollständige Weitergabe von Informationen oder unsachgemeasser Handhabe.

4. Gefahrentragung

Die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs oder der zufälligen Verschlechterung bei bestellten Gegenstaenden geht mit der Übernahme durch den Besteller oder ein vom Unternehmen beauftragtes Transportunternehmen im Werk auf ihn über. Wird die Übernahme der Ware aus Gründen, die nicht vom Unternehmen zu vertreten sind, verzögert oder verunmöglicht, ist das Unternehmen berechtigt, die Ware auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Bestellers bei sich oder einem Dritten einzulagern, womit die Pflichten des Unternehmens erfüllt sind und es berechtigt, den Auftrag abzuschliessen und abzurechnen

5. Konditionen / Rechnungsstellung / Verzug

Alle vereinbarten und publizierten Preise verstehen sich exklusive Mehrwertsteuer. Die Preise sind, falls nichts anderes erwähnt, in Schweizer Franken (CHF), Die Manufaktur GmbH stellt dem Auftraggeber die Leistungen zum vereinbarten Preis bzw. zu den vereinbarten Mindestauftragsgebühren und Konditionen exklusiv der jeweils gültigen gesetzlichen Mehrwertsteuer in Rechnung.Die Manufaktur GmbH stellt Rechnungen in der Regel ausschliesslich im .pdf-Format zur Verfügung und versendet diese per E-Mail.Die jeweils anfallenden Vergütungen werden mit Rechnungsstellung und ohne Abzug zur sofortigen Zahlung fällig. Bei Zahlungsverzug ist die Manufaktur GmbH berechtigt, ohne Abmahnung die Betreibung einzuleiten. Die administrativen Aufwände für Mahnungen und Betreibungen werden dem säumigen Zahler belastet.

6. Haftung

Schadenersatzansprüche aus Vertrag, aus Verschulden bei Vertragsschluss (culpa in contrahendo), positiver Vertragsverletzung sowie Verzug gegenüber der Manufaktur GmbH sind im gesetzlich zulässigen Umfang ausgeschlossen. Die Haftung für Hilfspersonen ist in jedem Fall ausgeschlossen.

7. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung eines Produktes bleibt das Werk im Eigentum des Unternehmens (Eigentumsvorbehalt im Sinne von Art. 715 ZGB). Das Unternehmen ist berechtigt, einen entsprechenden Eintrag im Eigentumsvorbehaltsregister am Wohnort des Bestellers vornehmen zu lassen.

9. Liefertermin

Die Lieferfrist beginnt ab Bestelleingang. Die Lieferungsfrist verlängert sich entsprechend, wenn dem Unternehmen Angaben oder Unterlagen nicht rechtzeitig zukommen, vom Besteller die Auftragsbestätigung mit Zustimmung des Unternehmens nachträglich geändert wird oder eine Zahlung verspätet bei uns eintrifft. Die Lieferfrist ist eingehalten, wenn die Manufaktur GmbH dem Besteller die Versandbereitschaft mitgeteilt haben bzw. die Ware bis zum Fristablauf das Werk der Manufaktur GmbH verlassen hat. Sofern nichts anderes vereinbart, verpflichtet sich die Manufaktur GmbH, je nach Auftragsgroesse 8 Wochen ab Eingang der Anzahlung zu liefern. Bei Bestellungen im Online-Shop beginnt die Lieferfrist ab Eingang der Vorauszahlung. Die Lieferzeiten im Online-Shop kann der jeweiligen Produktseite entnommen werden. Vorbehalten bleibt dem Unternehmen eine Terminverschiebung oder ein Rücktritt vom Vertrag ohne Kostenfolge infolge Fälle höherer Gewalt. Geht die Nichteinhaltung einer Lieferfrist nicht auf ausschliessliches und grobes Verschulden zurück, erwächst dem Besteller hieraus weder das Recht, vom Vertrag zurückzutreten, noch auf die Lieferung zu verzichten, noch Schadenersatz zu verlangen. Ein Lieferverzug besteht erst nach der schriftlichen Mahnung durch den Besteller. Die Lieferung erfolgt DAP (Delivered At Place / unentladen und unverzollt) gemäss Incoterms 2010, soweit sich aus den Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages nichts anderes ergibt.

9. Abwerbungsverbot

Der Auftraggeber verpflichtet sich, während der Dauer der Zusammenarbeit der Parteien und für einen Zeitraum von einem Jahr danach keine bei der ManufakturGmbH tätigen eigenen oder im Subauftrag beschäftigten Fachkräfte abzuwerben oder ohne Zustimmung der Manufaktur GmbH anzustellen. Für jeden Fall der schuldhaften Zuwiderhandlung verpflichtet sich der Auftraggeber, eine Konventionalstrafe von CHF 30’000.- zu bezahlen. Die Bezahlung einer Konventionalstrafe entbindet den Auftraggeber nicht von der Einhaltung des Abwerbungsverbotes.

10. Nutzungsrechte

Werden in der Angebotsphase bereits ansatzweise Ideen oder Konzepte vorgeschlagen, gilt dies als geistiges Eigentum der Manufaktur GmbH und darf nur unter schriftlicher Einwilligung der Manufaktur GmbH verwendet werden.
Nutzungsrechte wie Kreationen von Designs, Mustern, Texten, Präsentationen, Layouts, Printsachen, Figuren usw. liegen ausschliesslich bei der Manufaktur GmbH.
Nach beendeter und bezahlter Produktion werden die Nutzungsrechte dem Auftraggeber kostenlos übertragen.

11. Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Die Bestimmungen des Wiener Kaufrechts werden wegbedungen. Diese AGB unterliegen ausschliesslich Schweizerischem Recht. Gerichtsstand ist der Sitz der Manufaktur GmbH.

12. Sitz / Firma / Verantwortung / Datum AGB

Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH
Wartensee 1
9404 Rorschacherberg

Die Manufaktur GmbH ist ein Dienstleistungsanbieter, seit Februar 2022 im Handelsregister des Kantons St.Gallen aufgeführt unter UID-Nummer: CHE-447.637.282

Frank Ullmann ist alleiniger Inhaber / Geschäftsleiter und verantwortlich für die Von Wartensee Manufaktur Ullmann GmbH

Rorschacherberg, 28.02.2022

Anmerkung: Die männliche Schreibweise gilt stellvertretend für beide Geschlechter.